fordn.blogg.se

Windows live mail keeps ing old emails
Windows live mail keeps ing old emails





windows live mail keeps ing old emails

When you have the email client installed and the email folders set up as you wish in there just drag and drop the eml files from File Explorer into a folder in the email client. Use a different email client like Thunderbird or eMClient for starters. I recommend getting an Office 365 subscription which will give you access to Outlook 2016. Windows LIve Mail and Windows 10 Mail are just toys. The simplest thing is to get an account. Then your emails and contacts will be kept on a server rather than scattered in files. Can anyone help? I hesitate to have to ask Microsoft.įirst you need an proper email provider. (Maybe I don't know where to look.) I've got Mail working for me I can receive emails but don't have any of my contacts there anymore to send anything to. I just spent almost an hour searching the internet and can't find any solution. But I can't figure out how to move these into my Windows Mail old email and contacts folders. eml files, and my contacts were saved as a. I've figured out how to save the old mail to my new computer in a long list of. On my old computer all my emails which were opened in Windows Live Mail were moved from the mail server and put into files on my desktop.

windows live mail keeps ing old emails

I just got a new computer with Windows 10.







Windows live mail keeps ing old emails